Parenting


All I have to say is that this is one of the hardest things I have ever done.  The most rewarding, amazing and fantastic thing, but so very difficult.

The kids are sick.  Every single one of them.  Their patience is at a minimum and unfortunately so is mine.  But because I’m trying to be positive I found this little quote that I thought worked oh so well with this picture.

parenting

Hope your Thursday is awesome!  And if nothing else I am so ridiculously excited to see Michael McIntyre on Friday – it’s one thing I can actually tick off my bucket list that I never ever thought would happen!

 

3 thoughts on “Parenting

  1. Great saying….I may have to borrow that. I found the kids are less moody if I use 1.5x the prescribed amount of medicine. They will sleep though the night! ……Just kidding. 🙂

Go on, tell me what you think...