Photo’s From Kyla’s Perspective


Since Kyla’s first photography experience a while back, we haven’t really given her another opportunity to be the one behind the camera for a change.  But on the weekend she demanded to have a chance to take some with my camera.  She made sure to get all the things that are important to her in the photo’s…

I haven’t edited them at all.  I love the way she sees things.  If I wasn’t so worried that my most precious item that I own would get damaged, I’d let her walk around with it to really get her perspective on things.

I love the shoes.

 

5 thoughts on “Photo’s From Kyla’s Perspective

Go on, tell me what you think...

